Partners

Academic and cooperate partners are invited by Steering Committee to assist on Biannual Meetings and other IICTG activities. The number of partners are not limited. Each partner may provide representative(s) to participate planning meetings of Task Group on Meeting Program that includes local host of next Biannual Meeting.

The academic and corporate partners will assist on Biannual Meetings and other IICTG related meetings to meet the objectives of IICTG.  Details about the responsibilities of academic and corporate partners are described in the Bylaws.

Please contact us if your university, company, or industry association would like to be our partners!  Note that representatives of academic and corporate partners can also be members of Steering Committee, Technical Committee, or general membership.


The Intelligent Compaction website (www.IntelligentCompaction.com) is a partner of IICTG.

IC


Academic Partners

LogoUniversities and Research OrganizationsRepresentativesBios

University of Minho, Portugal

Antonio Gomes Correia, Professor, agc@civil.uminho.pt

Bio

University of Texas - El Paso, USA

Soheil Nazarian, Professor, nazarian@utep.edu

Bio

Southwest Jiaotong University, China

Guanghui Xu, Professor, highx@163.com

Bio

National Road Research Alliance NRRA, USA

Glenn Engstrom, Executive Committee Chair, glenn.engstrom@state.mn.us

Bio

French Institute of Science and Technology for Transport, Deployment and Networks (IFSTTAR) France

Jean-Pierre Magnan, Professor, jean-pierre.magnan@ifsttar.fr

Bio

Harbin Institute of Technology, China

XianChen Hou, Professor/Dean of School of Transporation Science and Engineering, houxiangchen@hit.edu.cn

Bio

Qingdao University of Technology, China

Dehu Yu, Dean of Civil Engieering School, yudehu@126.com

Bio

Shijiazhuang Tiedao University China, China

Mingshen Wang, Dean of Civil Engieering School, vms_wang@163.com

Bio

Tongji University, China

Jianming Ling, Professor/Executive Dean, jmling@tongji.edu.cn

Bio

University of Pretoria, South Africa

WjvdM Steyn, Professor/Head of CE Dept, wynand.steyn@up.ac.za

Bio


Corporate Partners

LogoCompaniesRepresentativesBios

Dynapac, USA

Tim Hoffman, Product Manager- rollers , tim.hoffman@us.atlascopco.com

Bio

Caterpillar

Todd Mansell, Product Application Specialist, Mansell_Todd_W@cat.com

Bio

ChinaRoads, China

Xinzhou Yang, CEO, hbxzgs@sohu.com

Bio

Const Machine and Tech Magazine, China

Hongyun Su, , 754798839@qq.com

Bio

Dalian Donlu Technology, China

Sidi Xu, , sidixu@163.com

Bio

Gallivan Consulting, USA

Lee Gallivan, President, Lee@gallivanconsultinginc.com

Bio

MOBA, USA

Paul Angerhofer, Product Manager, PAngerhofer@moba.de

Bio

Trimble

Kevin Garcia, Road and Paving Construction Segment Manager, kevin_garcia@trimble.com

Bio

Volvo, USA

Daniel Weaver, Product Platform Manager (Thermal Profile), daniel.weaver@volvo.com

Bio

Wirtgen Group

Tim Kowalski, Hamm Applications Support Manager, tkowalski@Wirtgenamerica.com

Bio

FORUM8

Brendan P. Hafferty, Western Regional General Manager, Brendan@forum8.com

Bio

EAPA

Egbert Beuving, Secretary General, beuving@eapa.org

Bio

Komatsu

Ryoichi (Ricky) Togashi, General Manager, ryoichi_togashi@komatsu.co.jp

Bio